

Belgrave St. Bartholomew's Academy Local Governing Committee Attendance Record



Current Attendees

Governor Name	Notes	Autumn Term Part A 2022 26 th Sept 2022	Autumn Term Part B 2022 12 th Dec 2022	Spring Term 2023 20 th Mar 2023	Summer Term 2023 OFSTED- No meeting	Autumn Term Part A 2023 9 th Oct 2023	Autumn Term Part B 2023 4 th Dec 2023	Spring Term 2024 4 th Mar 2024
Matthew Cliffe	Term of office from 04/11/20	٧	٧	٧	N/A	٧	٧	٧
Rev. Angela Bryan	Term of office from 28/06/21	٧	Х	٧	N/A	٧	٧	Х
Michelle Foulkes	Term of office from 01/03/22	٧	٧	٧	N/A	٧	٧	٧
George Barlow	Term of office from 01/09/22	٧	٧	٧	N/A	٧	٧	٧
Fassal Ramzan	Term of office from 01/09/22	٧	Х	Х	N/A	٧	Х	٧
Linda Jones	Term of office from 20/03/23	N/A	N/A	٧	N/A	٧	٧	Х
Nageena Younis	Term of office from 21/03/23	N/A	N/A	٧	N/A	٧	٧	٧
Eva Cerioni	Term of office from 01/09/23	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	٧	٧	٧

Previous Attendees

Sophie Morley	Resigned 4 th Apr 2022	N/A						
Kelly Deaville	Resigned 31 st Aug 2022	N/A						
Lisa Sarikaya	Resigned 31 st Aug 2022	N/A						
Christopher Brislen	Resigned 31 st Aug 2022	N/A						
Jennifer Craig	Resigned 31 st Mar 2023	٧	٧	٧	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A
Sean Thomson	Resigned 31 st Aug 2023	٧	٧	٧	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A
Craig Wood	Resigned 20 th Mar 2023	٧	Х	٧	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A